Husband and Wife Questions and Answers

in #dtube6 years ago


It's the eve of Christmas Eve and I convinced my husband Tim @to7 to do a light hearted questions and answers. Hopefully this is a fun way to get to know us a little better. If you celebrate Christmas, have a very Merry Christmas!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Both of you really awesome with Xmas hats. Superior conversation both of you. Nice questions and perfect answers. I'm so stunning to looking your creativity 😊😊😊

Merry Christmas 🎄

#Zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for watching and your kind words!

Merry Christmas 🎄🎅🎅🎅 and happy new year in addy @jessbutterfly
Love from Kwara. Nigeria. 🇳🇬🇳🇬

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much!

Merry Christmas from Japan to Tim's family !

Have a wonderful with family and friends :)

#Zap

Merry Christmas to you and yours! 🎄💗

Thank you so much Jess 😊

#Zap

You have a wonderful Christmas as well with your family. Jess and I are hanging out editing tomorrows video and she was very excited to see your comment and up-vote. You pushed the total to 11.11 which is a good sign to us. Much appreciation. Here is to 2019 and all that we can accomplish. Cheers.

So excited for 2019 and we can together achieve many great things!

Always appreciate both of you Tim and Jess.

We’re working on making our Reward pool to reach 7 million SP by next Christmas 🎄 so that we can upvote 111.11 :)

I’m so glad I didn’t miss this! Y’all are so fun and a sweet couple ❤️ You had me grinning so big! I say Gin for Tim and bourbon for Jess haha it’s probably juice and soda though lol hmmm? #zap or #zap+

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm so happy this video made ya grin. We had a lot of fun making this one. You were really close with the drinks lol. Tim had vodka, squirt, and a splash of oj and I had whiskey and vanilla coke. Thanks so much for watching and your kind words!

First I want to say this kind of videos is my favourite and I want to see that checking things continuously is not a bad habit because this may save your lives one day believe me!!

I just love the whole conversation and question-answer thing, that was really interesting and funny to watch! I just wish you a good life full of joy and happiness :)

have a good and wonderful holidays!

You are so kind. Thank you for watching and thanks for the nice words. I'm so glad you enjoyed it.

Great pair working together. Always happy to see couple together in the blockchain. Merry Christmas to you and Tim 😊

Thank you so much! I'm hoping Tim and I can do more videos together in the future. I appreciate your kind words. Merry Christmas to you and yours as well. 🎄

Congratulations @jessbutterfly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44