@jeronimorubio and My Mom Having a Christmas Eve Dinner - The Food Was Great and So Was Spending a Nice Dinner with My Amazing Mom

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


♥‿♥ @jeronimorubio and My Mom Having a Christmas Eve Dinner - The Food Was Great and So Was Spending a Nice Dinner with My Amazing Mom ♥‿♥

@jeronimorubio and My Mom Having a Christmas Eve Dinner - The Food Was Great and So Was Spending a Nice Dinner with My Amazing Mom.jpg

Hello #steemians and #dtubers,

In this Video... I talk about the People I Love and Care Deeply for and how I am going to miss them so much during this "Holiday Season" - It was My Niece Vilda's Birthday today and I Truly wish I could have been in Norway for the Festivities. I know in My Heart that we will all be together One Day Soon for the Holidays.

@jeronimorubio and My Mom Having a Christmas Eve Dinner.jpg

Jeronimos Chicken Sandwich Dinner.jpg

20181224_204206.jpg


I Always am Blessed and say Thank You for All of the Amazing and Beautiful People in My Life like My Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand, and here in the USA. I Love Them With All of My Love.

I Always am Blessed and say Thank You to all of you Beautiful and Amazing #steemains, #dtubers, @steemmonsters, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @vladivostok, @dtubedaily, @drisers, @bdcommunity, @prettynicevideo, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing #steem Powered Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

I'll be back Later On or Tomorrow, My Amazing #dtube and #steemit Family... Go Out and Spread that Joy, Happiness, Peace, and Love Always Every Day. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I love your energy! Much love to you and happy holidays!
#zap

Happy Holidays and Much Love Right Back at You Brother @blind-spot. May You, All Your Family and Days be blessed.

Happy Holidays and love you all!

Happy Holidays to you as well Brother @chefthaigar. May Your and Your Family Always be Surrounded with Endless Blessings. Much Love right back to you.

Hi @jeronimorubio, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27