You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AWARENESS and ENGAGEMENT- My entry for the contest by @jeronimorubio and @onelovedtube

in #dtube6 years ago

I know exactly what value you bring to the @dtube platform... You bring you @blind-spot... And that is a gift for all of us to endure and enjoy.

Your informative, intelligent, funny and always entertaining and every Day you inspire and motivate all of us on @dtube and this Amazing #steem powered #blockchain.

But, the one thing I loved most about this video submission and you is your humbleness. On all your videos you remain humble. This is the value you bring to this Platform.

Thank you for always being you and your entry Little Brother. May You and Your Family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Peace, Happiness, and Love and be surrounded with many Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

These are very sweet words, and I will embrace them @jeronimorubio

I can say the very same thing about you, if not, even more.

I have a lot more to learn from you and everyone else on here.

Thank you for conducting this contest, I had so much fun making this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46