AWARENESS and ENGAGEMENT- My entry for the contest by @jeronimorubio and @onelovedtube

in #dtube5 years ago


Thank you so much, @jeronimorubio and @onelovedtube for organizing this.
I took this chance to speak my mind and shoutout some of the people I love.

This is a great way to help pour out some more content on @dtube.

I hope others join this awesome contest hereon.


The 3 questions:
What or Who has helped your video creation the most?
What do you love about dtube?
What Value do You Feel You Bring to the Dtube Platform?


Here is the original announcement by @jeronimorubio https://steemit.com/dtube/@jeronimorubio/w426iwsp


#blindtest week 3 is on! We are reviewing @ginabot this week.
Submission date for #blindtest: ginabot is 16th February (EET)

20 Entries will win rewards in the form of Buildteam token.

#Blindtest is powered by @buildteam and @NathanMars.

To participate this week's #Blindtest review for GINABOT, please upload your #Blindtest review post as a blog or dtube vlog on the 16th February, 2019.

Use the title #Blindtest: Ginabot,(number of days used)
and use #blindtest in the tags


Ginabot
STEEM: @ginabot
REGISTRY/SUBSCRIPTION: https://discord.gg/RtcqnCc

BUILDTEAM
STEEM: @buildteam
WEBSITE: https://buildteam.io/
TOKENS AND STAKING: https://buildteam.io/tokens.php

NATHANMARS (777)
STEEM: @nathanmars, @nathanmars7
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/NathanMars7


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for the shout out brother 💪 bold I am 😅

Congrats on the first place win, thank you again for being first to enter 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for being you!
I am truly humbled. I enjoyed making this video. Looking forward to the upcoming contests too :D

Congratulations @blind-spot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@blind-spot always support my post, i always love singing, dance and other like travel shoot and also feeling good when numbers of People watching this and feedback good response. that's set.

You have a lot of valuable content. I know you still are finding your footing, but that just makes me want to support you even more!

I know exactly what value you bring to the @dtube platform... You bring you @blind-spot... And that is a gift for all of us to endure and enjoy.

Your informative, intelligent, funny and always entertaining and every Day you inspire and motivate all of us on @dtube and this Amazing #steem powered #blockchain.

But, the one thing I loved most about this video submission and you is your humbleness. On all your videos you remain humble. This is the value you bring to this Platform.

Thank you for always being you and your entry Little Brother. May You and Your Family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Peace, Happiness, and Love and be surrounded with many Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

These are very sweet words, and I will embrace them @jeronimorubio

I can say the very same thing about you, if not, even more.

I have a lot more to learn from you and everyone else on here.

Thank you for conducting this contest, I had so much fun making this.

Hey, thanks for the Osm shout out bro 😎 It was great to be included in a list of such great dtubers.
For me, your contributions to the blockchain are many. Enthusiasm, community and development commitment, and vibtant energy, just to name a couple 😍
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure to shout you out! You are super awesome.
I think all my contributions that you mentioned are directly proportional to the energy I receive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85