Tripled the Rewards to 450 #steem Giveaway - Announcing the Winners of the Awareness & Engagement Contest - Thank You So Much @bdcommunity for the Collaboration - Congratulations to all 15 Winners

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



Announcing the Winners of the Awareness & Engagement Contest - Thank You So Much @bdcommunity for the Collaboration - Congratulations to all 15 Winners.jpg



Tripled the Rewards to 450 #steem Giveaway - Announcing the Winners of the Awareness & Engagement Contest - Thank You So Much @bdcommunity for the Collaboration - Congratulations to all 15 Winners!!!


Shout Out's and Congratulations to - @robertandrew, @mamun123456, @hafizullah, @rehan12, @sarkash7011, @priyanarc, @sumit71428, @matthewtonyit, @snook, @blind-spot, @hmetu, @dmilliz, @elsiekjay, @prettynicevideo and @eugelys... You are all Winners in My Eyes - YaY!!!


1st place of 60 #steem - @dmilliz and @priyanarc
2nd place of 50 #steem - @eugelys and @blind-spot
3rd Place of 40 #steem - @elsiekjay and @prettynicevideo
4th Place of 30 #steem - @robertandrew and @sarkash7011
5th Place at 20 #steem - @mamun123456 and @rehan12
6th Place od 10 #steem - @hmetu, @hafizullah, @snook, @sumit71428 and @matthewtonyit


Next Contest Begins April 20th to April 27th with Winners Announced on my "One Year Anniversary on @dtube" on April29th!!!


thank you for all the love and support.jpg


thank you for all the love and support - my inspiration.jpg



Join this Amazing Loving Community Today - Click the Link Below:
https://account.steem.ninja?ref=jeronimorubio


Much love and Respect to All of You Always, Your Brother for Life and Beyond, @jeronimorubio - @dtube, and #STEEM to the MOON!!!


We must always be Grateful in our Life, and I always am with all My Beautiful and Amazing Family Like My Beautiful Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand (My Brother @stewsak), and here in the USA. They Are a True Blessing in My Life and I Love Them With All of My Heart.

We must always be Grateful in our Life, and I always am with all of you Beautiful and Amazing #steemains, #dtubers, @steemmonsters, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @oracle-d, @steem.ninja, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @partiko, @vladivostok, @dtubedaily, @drisers, @bdcommunity, @nathanmars7, @steemnurse, #dtubefamily777, #linkseven77, @prettynicevideo, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing #steem Powered Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

May You always live in the Abundance of Beauty, Love and Be at Peace in Your Heart, My Amazing Family All Over the World and My #dtube and #steemit Family... Go Out and Spread that Joy, Happiness, Peace, and Love Always Every Day. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

You are touching so many lives with this contest J! Just smiling all through the comments, so great to see so many happy winners. Thank you very much for the opportunity :)
Keep on Steeming
XO

Thank You so much Sister @elsiekjay for your always wonderful words and congratulations once again... I Love giving back to this Amazing community that has shown me so much Love and Support over the last year... Keep inspiring us all and Always Be Happy and Blessed.

Thanks a ton sir as taking part in contest is what i always liked but winning one really makes me feel that my efforts are of some worth.... and congratulations to all the winners...hip hip hurry.... Will be waiting for the next contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations once again and Thank You for your kind words Brother @sumit71428... The next contest is coming soon... It made me happy to give back to all the wonderful community that supports so many... Keep inspiring us all and Always Be Happy and Blessed.

This is awesome. Congratulations all winners and @jeronimorubio we really appreciate what you are doing for community and for people. Thanks for enormous support , help and thanks for constantly adding value to @dtube platform. Keep up the good work.

This feedback was posted by priyanarc 🐞 through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

Thank You @onelovedtube and Sister @priyanarc for your wonderful Love and Support Always... I am looking forward to the next contest coming up in April... Keep inspiring us all and Always Be Happy and Blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Omg!!! I can't believe I won first place!!!! And the prize pool!! This is freaking awesome.. Thank you so much Jelly for choosing me as one of the winner and for taking this great initiatives.So generous of you. Congratulations to all winners. Again thank you so much @jeronimorubio for this awesome "engagement and awareness contest". Stay blessed brother.

You did a fabulous job and deserved to win Sister @priyanarc... I am so happy that you're excited and congratulations to you once more... Giving back is what makes me happy always... Keep inspiring us all and Always Be Happy and Blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Man, awesome Sir jeronimo. What a great Contest. I just happened to look at my Steem after I gave away some SBI and saw where I had this amount where I didn't know where it came from.

Such a nice surprise. Thanks again for putting up this great Contest my friend :)

Hello Brother @robertandrew... You're very welcome and Thank You for participating... Congratulations to you Brother and It makes me happy that you were happily surprised... I am inspired every Day from all of the Amazing content creators here... Keep inspiring us all and Always Be Happy and Blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow , now that is a great way to start my week ! Happy Monday from Japan and thank you very much , I really didn’t see this coming ! Man 450 steem , you sir are an amazing steemian and we really appreciate everything you do for this amazing community. Congratulations to everyone and let’s keep on steemin and building the block ✨💯 ( extremely grateful )

Posted using Partiko iOS

And I hope your week is filled with many Smiles and Good Vibes Brother @dmilliz... I too and extremely grateful to have so many friends I can call "Family". It makes me happy seeing others happy and I am inspired daily from all of you... Congratulations again Brother. Keep inspiring us all and Always Be Happy and Blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

First of all Thanks a lot for arranging a beautiful contest where we were able to say the things that were within us for some time . While your support and appreciation is gladly appreciated by each and every participants and glad that I was able to take part in it .

Have a Blessed days ahead my Dear Brother.

Thank You so Much Brother @rehan12... I was honored to do this and inspired by all of you who entered... Tha is why everyone received a reward... You are all winners to me... Next contest coming soon... Congratulations to You Brother... Keep inspiring us all and Always Be Happy and Blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wohoooooooooo😉😉😉😉😉😉☺️☺️☺️☺️

Congratulations everybody😃😃😃😃
I am feeling so much happy.......finally I become winner of your AWARENESS AND ENGAGEMENT CONTEST @jeronimurobio and @bdcommunity
Thank you soo much.....
It's feels me proud to be a part of such amazing contest......
😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😋😋😋😋😋....Its just because of love and support . ...which everyone gives us to me.....
Thank you very much.....

Congratulations to You Brother @sarkash7011... I am happy that you're happy... This was a lot of fun and so inspiring for me. I love returning love back to this Amazing community... Keep inspiring us all and Always Be Happy and Blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

congratulated all...!! thanks to represent our community. i also proud member of @bdcommunity

Thank You for always spreading your love and support Brother @shuvo35... I hope you can enter into the next contest... Keep inspiring us all and Always Be Happy and Blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

yah brother, i also try...

It was quite exciting for me to my friend @moguyambangz... I hope to see you in the next contest. Keep inspiring us all and Always Be Happy and Blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks so much @jeronimorubio 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Dear @moguyambangz,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97