You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tripled the Rewards to 450 #steem Giveaway - Announcing the Winners of the Awareness & Engagement Contest - Thank You So Much @bdcommunity for the Collaboration - Congratulations to all 15 Winners

in #dtube5 years ago

Wow , now that is a great way to start my week ! Happy Monday from Japan and thank you very much , I really didn’t see this coming ! Man 450 steem , you sir are an amazing steemian and we really appreciate everything you do for this amazing community. Congratulations to everyone and let’s keep on steemin and building the block ✨💯 ( extremely grateful )

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

And I hope your week is filled with many Smiles and Good Vibes Brother @dmilliz... I too and extremely grateful to have so many friends I can call "Family". It makes me happy seeing others happy and I am inspired daily from all of you... Congratulations again Brother. Keep inspiring us all and Always Be Happy and Blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44