You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Importance of Community and Steempower (HODL) | Vlog #39

in #dtube7 years ago

I spent about little over a month in Melbourne a few years back, it's a beautiful place and I met a lot of awesome people. I worked at a plant nursery in Heatherton, and it was one of the only times in my life I woke up really excited to go to work. Best job I ever had.

I love the image you're painting for the future here on DTube. One of the main things that made me want to start making youtube videos was seeing the companionship of some of my favorite creators all hanging out and growing together. That's the dream, lets make it happen!

Sort:  

Yeah, the YouTube dream is dying for many smaller creators. Great to have ya on this platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31