You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn Art with Me - Watercolor Basics: The Paper, Brushes, and Paint

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Windsor and Newton should really pay you for the endorsement haha! I'm on my quest to find a good set in a few days. Even if it's delayed, I still plan on posting result posts for your videos. I hope more and more people would be encouraged to do the same! Excited to improve with this!

Also, I'm not that ashamed to admit it, I used to practice on Oslo paper way back when I was into doing watercolors before haha!

Sort:  

I agree, Windsor and Newton should send me big checks for promoting their product to tens of people! ;)
Yeah, I hope as I create videos that actually are meant for participating and as the series grows people will be involved! that would be great!

With your passion and enthusiasm for the craft... I HAVE NO DOUBT, BROTHER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36