You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diversifying Into RIPPLE - Dtube Vlog #10

in #dtube7 years ago

XRP is great. Had been at $0.20-0.25 for a longgg time. Then it just started moving up. Like it because it is one of the few crypto's that could receive backing from banks. Will indeed be really interesting to see what happens when Coinbase adds it.

Sort:  

Did you invest into ripple?

Yes. But way too late (I know, I can still invest) and way too little. I was raving about it when it was around $0.20-$0.25. But, didn't fully understand the exchange I was using and had a lot of my money in other cryptos. Ended up buying when it already tripled. Still not upset. But checking the price now... wow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36