You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HumanizeSteem - Steem and Social Media

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey @tibfox,
Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts!

Appreciate the feedback on not apologizing. I think it is my nature to do it and know its not always necessary, but I do miss it. It is just a time thing.

I agree that to many rules can break the steem ecosystem, but I can assure you that unlike many communities and discord groups the freewrites are completely free without any must follow rules. You can join in whenever you want. So it is really not a expected commitment, more that freewriting helped me a lot to grow on this platform because with a niche of community growing on steem is kinda hard.

But yes. I've decided to start #humanizesteem because I currently have a lot of delegations and I want to upvote and reward good content. I don't upvote my own posts (personal preference) and I want to avoid just upvoting for curation, so I'm triggering myself to focus more on commenting as well.

#lobi

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the motivation and inspirationg that helped me to create this video:

Link does show on Partiko but found it on your profile. Love it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52