Congratulations DTube, You've Won! | JEANLUCSR 001

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Congratulations DTube, You've Won!

In January 2018, I started an experiment to see how videos were received on @dtube, Facebook and Youtube.
Yes, Facebook won the battle of the reach and views
Yes, YouTube won the battle of search and longetivity
But, in the end I feel that DTube has the most to offer, which means I'll start posting exclusive content on d.tube, starting now.

.........

#Lobi

@jeanlucsr


Logo (1).png


Steemengine.png

.........
Music:
Joakim Karud - That Day https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud
Julian Avila - Elevator Music https://soundcloud.com/julian_avila


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

DTube is probably the future, especially compared to the two giants you mentioned. This is like getting in early to YouTube, which worked well for those who managed it. Best of luck, and enjoy your stay.

Thanks @naquoya, that is indeed why I'm making this choice. I will continue to upload on Facebook and YouTube, but totally different content which suits those platforms better. DTube will be getting its own exclusive videos.

Good to hear. Work the strategy well, both dtube and dsounds are only just getting started from what I can see.

Definitely. Have yet to try out dsound. Might just have an idea :).

I haven't tried dsound yet, although I have something I'm working on for that. This is the place for ideas, i'll keep an eye on proceedings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43