You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemDance Is Back! International Challenge *Announcement*

in #dtube7 years ago

So glad to see you doing your thing again, waited for this fot long.

How do i reach you dear?
You arent on steemit chat

I host a show tgif with @jeaniepearl i do interview a steemit celebrity and so many other intetesting program,i will like you to be my next guest, the interview is usually held as a chat then i edit and post.

My last guest was @paradise.found you can check it out here
https://steemit.com/entertainment/@jeaniepearl/tgif-with-jeaniepearl-episode-5

Sort:  

I am on Steemit.chat. My username is the same as here :)

Thanks dear
I have left you a message

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84