You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Round 9 - GrumpyCat Protest Song

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

I didn't feed the local cat today.

I heard about a grumpy cat.

What song! I am close to saying three little words about it...

I didn't like it, ooooh noooo....

I'm so calm right now. I think I've been lulled to the edge of sleep by that soft yet twangly wobbly wonder.

Ooh... such a good cat song!

I am going to keep it for the local cat... for the next time I don't feed it. It is that good.

It's not really for a cat is it? I'm sure it will transcend the language barrier and calm them.

Sort:  

It's dedicated to a steemit user who hmmnnnnn... how do I put it, is a bit of a grouch and a troll. Jay, you're surreal messages on my posts always brighten my day... I don't understand them half the time but I do look forward to them ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59