You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I Go Fulltime On DTube?

in #dtube6 years ago

Nice video - thanks. I'm new to D-tube, but moved over here when my YouTube channel was terminated in the recent Purge... I like it over here, but you're right - some stuff could use improvement. I'm still pretty new so still figuring out the ins and outs of how it all works. At this point I'm just happy to be able to upload all my content and not worry about getting censored. For blogging, I already like Steemit better than Blogspot for it's ease of formatting - so easy to adjust to and so simple. YouTube is really sucking these days - it's nice to see lots of people moving to these more independent and user based platforms. Hopefully more and more will keep coming over, and they will soon begin to be able to actually compete with YouTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78