You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Asked For It... So Here Is My Herb & Flower Garden Area (DTube video)

in #dtube6 years ago

wow @goldendawne do you have any plants that AREN'T flourishing? lol..they are all so lush and healthy.
I think you have a Green Thumb!
great photos too.

Sort:  

Thank you... and yes, I do try and take care of the plants all individually.
As for what isn't flourishing? Right now my Aloe Vera is sulking... I think I need to transplant them both into bigger pots. They are looking a little under the weather.

Maybe I'll do a video of the transplant then wait a week for an update picture

that would be cool to see..bottom line is you
need more property or will soon! lol

Yeah... definitely!
I was making more tag/name signs yesterday when Mr Golden D called on his lunch break and he says... "what else could you possibly have to plant?"
OH... if he only knew- lol

Mr. Golden D lol! does he know what his name is on here?

oh that's funny, he thinks you're at the end of your planting
desires and you're really just getting started!

lol- yeah.. he knows his name. His name begins with "D" too.. so we could technically be the Double D Homestead -hehe

Yes, the poor man is clueless!

typical male lol!

you can name your new place the Double D Homestead because
of your names and it will be at least twice as large, that's a great name!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49