You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Minutes with the Farmer: How and Why to Fence Out Ponds For Cattle!!!

in #dtube5 years ago

lol...when I saw that hat I thought oh man, I gotta give him a hard time about that thing! lol. But now that I think about it I'm not sure..because it's so funky and unique that it just depends on what you're goin for. If you want attention that will do it! lol.

What happened to your ball cap?
Also, the fence charger is great! But, it's just for the cooler weather right? Don't you use the ponds to let the cattle cool themselves off in the heat of the summer?

Sort:  

The hat is my rain hat. Keeps the water off my face and ears. I still go with ball caps most of the time.

We try and keep them our year round so they do not soil the ponds

That hat is a fashion statement that's for sure! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70