You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind Sex Mondays Episode 02 - La Luna

in #dtube5 years ago

Howdy sir bobaphet! haha! you are suggesting absolutely nothing. lol. those are some great things to thnk about. I've heard that the astronauts were shocked to see many buildings on the dark side of the moon but who knows.

Hey I'm back. Dtube had totally stopped working for me so I could never get yours to play but we got our internet upgraded to a faster speed so now dtube actually works!

Sort:  

Welcome back to the video world Sir Johnboy. Great to see you again. I really enjoyed your Bill Hickock series. So much so, that I downloaded and watched Deadwood :)
It's great to see that you have found your niche on the steem blockchain :)
Peace.

Howdy again sir bobaphet! Thank you and I've heard tons about Deadwood but never watched it..yet..I will someday. It's good to have found a niche, thanks again sir, see you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45