Ossuary Bone Chapel 人骨教堂⛪️

in #dtube5 years ago


One of the famous tourist spot at Kutna Hora, Czech Republic. It is Decorated entirely with human bones! It is estimated that there maybe the remains of as many as 60 thousand people here! Oh so scary right ?

我开始以为这会是我唯一一个在库特纳霍拉要参观的景点。但我差点错过了,因为下班大概五点半,景点六点就关门了。心里不甘约了同事早点下班过去看。景点很小只需要10分钟就看完了,但也完成了我的小心愿。这可是世界文化遗产错过真是人生一大遗憾啊!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-06-14) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,感谢!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-06-14) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial
*Join cnsteem Discord channel: *https://discord.gg/SnNaaYS

This colour blew my mind.

吃了吗?@wherein邀请您来参加美味就是家常味带我看看,你的城市活动,展现您的精彩生活瞬间。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39