LINKSeven77 @janicechua Introduction Video

in #dtube6 years ago


This is my introduction post for #LINKSeven77. I am not sure if i fully understand the project. I am trying my best to record a video to introduce myself :) I am a passionate person and I hope I can influence more people to join us. I am one of the active member in cn-malaysia and teammalaysia community. I joined dtube family recently, almost completed my 30 days plank-contest.

Thank you @nathanmars for the initiative.
This is what I understand from @sasaadrian post, his post in Cantonese and Chinese helped me a lot in understand what we need to do. Thank you brother!

Start the first step now

1)At least 177SP
2)Take a video of Youtube self-introduction
3)Send a Dtube connection about this project and add Youtube video
4)Share this Dtube post to Twitter ( #Znap7 #STEEM on the label)
After completing the above four points, it is called Znap7. Then submit this Znap7 to @nathanmars or DM @nathanmars7

You can fallow me on
My Twitter: https://twitter.com/peising
My Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/cpeising
My Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCD0X_UUqfPxOL7Nh0z8Ihaw?view_as=subscriber
My Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/janicechuaps/

其实对这个项目还是不太理解,但是我知道最基本要在一月十七日前上载一个介绍自己的短片。我英文不好,简单的介绍了我自己。我是一位服务器测试工程师,当了十年的工程师。中间我辞职了一年当家庭主妇,我也发现我不甘心只在家当家庭主妇。不喜欢手心向上伸手要钱的感觉。没有工作一年想找份工作不容易,我很庆幸之前老板再次收留我。一留就留到了今天,加起来有十年以上。除了正职,我也做一些自己喜欢的美丽小事业。我很喜欢看到帮助别人变美后看到她们开心的笑容。二零一九年我也进修更多美业项目,希望变成更好的自己。在这个平台里,我喜欢分享旅游,日记,唱歌,也会多分享化妆,发型,半永久的种种。希望这个视频可以被接纳,我也不知道离不离题。


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@janicechua, You are doing so much and good to know your experience and skills. Hope and wish that your Steem journey will be fruitful and you will attain success here too. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you! I visited your compiled list of submitted link. Cool!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome and thank you so much. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

一定要赞一个

Posted using Partiko iOS

勇气可嘉 是不😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

是的。非常棒!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

豁出去了 反正没几个人看😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

你确定没几个人看吗?哈哈哈哈哈。

Posted using Partiko Android

鬼佬不管啦😂真正认识我的也没几个

Posted using Partiko iOS

link 拿去吹水站post一下。。哈哈哈哈哈哈。。我很坏哦。。。

Posted using Partiko Android

几时来的吹水站 哈哈

Posted using Partiko iOS

漂亮啊👍💐
我是说不来 我也不会英文😅

Posted using Partiko Android

说华语😛

Posted using Partiko iOS

也没胆量啊🙈😹
你说的多好呀🌹虽然我听不明白...看明白了😄女工程师很了不起呀😎

Posted using Partiko Android

工程师赚不了钱😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

谁说没人看! 三分钟多,蛮能讲下哦!
Such a wonderful video!

谢谢支持😂有人看我下次练好来

Posted using Partiko iOS

已经很不错了!

谢谢🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Greetings, dear Janice

Welcome to dtubefamilly777

Hi! Thanks for dropping by

Posted using Partiko iOS

加油,GO!

谢谢小歌王

Posted using Partiko iOS

又漂亮又能干!

谢谢支持 哈哈

Posted using Partiko iOS

👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢

Posted using Partiko iOS

厲害,美業工程師!

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈哈 这名堂不错

Posted using Partiko iOS

這麼好的帖,竟然沒人送小賣部小食???

我,立即來一客。

@teamcn-shop

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61