You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #124: Steem.com is working great again!

in #dtube7 years ago

Indeed, finally Steemit is working fine again, and the new style looks really good. In my opinion a big step in the right direction!

Sort:  

STILL NOT WORKING IN FIREFOX/LINUX

and it's quite annoying. Having to use Opera is not exactly "Working Perfectly" in my book. lol :)

Hm ... actually I am using Firefox + Linux Mint Cinnamon - here it is working fine now ... but different configurations may play a role (did you clear the cache?).

I'll try clearing the cache, it's working fine in Firefox windoze. :) Appreciate the suggestion.

I don't know about how good new style but today steemit work really fast! I am a bit happy too. I guess devs wii be working hard to fix all other problems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45