Vlog #124: Steem.com is working great again!

in #dtube7 years ago


I could not be happier this morning!

Steemit.com is working perfectly again.

Voting, posting and commenting all go through with ease.

I had no doubts it would not be fixed but it's coming at the perfect time indeed. Right before SF2.

All attention can now be focused on the future of the Steem Blockchain at the event.

And that is where it should be!


--------


▶️ DTube
▶️

Sort:  

Indeed, finally Steemit is working fine again, and the new style looks really good. In my opinion a big step in the right direction!

STILL NOT WORKING IN FIREFOX/LINUX

and it's quite annoying. Having to use Opera is not exactly "Working Perfectly" in my book. lol :)

Hm ... actually I am using Firefox + Linux Mint Cinnamon - here it is working fine now ... but different configurations may play a role (did you clear the cache?).

I'll try clearing the cache, it's working fine in Firefox windoze. :) Appreciate the suggestion.

I don't know about how good new style but today steemit work really fast! I am a bit happy too. I guess devs wii be working hard to fix all other problems.

Wow! Who would have ever saw that coming? Steemit working great again? Impossible! Lol...

Man, you are one of the most positive steemians on here. Always putting logical reasoning behind matters and providing intelligent solutions to current issues. Don't you dare go anywhere. I'd be lost without my daily fix of @exyle's awesome vlogs...

Stay strong, my brother. Yet another insightful and brilliantly executed post. :)

Sometimes I get a few false positives, especially when I post or comment, but I thought it would be nice to let other people know about this behavior too: https://steemit.com/steemit/@dragosroua/how-to-avoid-double-posting-during-these-changing-times-for-the-steemit-platform

As for the SteemFest, yes, looking forward to it as well :)

Good info. I personally have not noticed this yet but it's good to keep in mind. Steemfest will be cool!

good information

Cool!

See, it is just a matter of being patience!

Yes, great news for all

wow good news!!!!! hiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa thanks and I hope the site is working great for all now...not all that well for me hence why I couldnt comment for a while now...I cited you on my latest post about the issue -feel free to see it and happy weekend.

@exyle I Love the fact you always interact with me everyday and with others who comment on your postings. I hope everything is smooth going forward on STEEMIT.

Thank you. It's looking very good right now!

Hey man

I got a transaction error on submitting my post just. Apart from that, commenting and voting has been much better - 3 seconds is back!

Enjoy your Beer tasting, 20 sounds good for 3 hours!

Totally right in that with things working well, Steemfest won't become 'Bitchfest', and we can concentrate on the positive - things will be much more beneficial for all. Great!

It would be nice if the comeback to normality is permanent. Hope your preparation for steemfest are going smoothly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46