Elefantenmutter & Baby

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

As the DTube video doesn't work anymore, I replaced it by the Bit.Tube version:

Elephant mother & baby on Bit.Tube


The elephant mother plays with its baby.
(Song: Gajah Gajah by Taman Siswa.)
This is a DTube test (the video is already known from my elephant article where it had been uploaded to vimeo).
Sort:  

Nice video and the music is so funny (how did it come to your attention?) , fits perfectly to the scene!

My wife suggested me to choose this music. First I was skeptical, but finally she convinced me - and yes, now I like it, too! :)

This is a test - sorry in case the video shouldn't be shown correctly after a while.

Well, it worked just fine :)

very nice one @jaki01 .....the baby elephant is quite adorable and its always adorable to see mother elephant with a baby one....

Thanks ....steem on & stay blissful......

Works fine with the esteem app.
And still a cute video ;-)

Einfach nur entzückend anzusehen :)

Die Musik passt auch hervorragend zum Video - also Test 100% bestanden ;)

Danke für die netten Worte!

Great job, my friend @jaki01! Thank you for sharing. I collected a collection of 9 beautiful roses during my trip to the south of Ukraine. Enjoy with me!
https://steemit.com/photography/@olga.maslievich/daily-beautiful-rose-on-the-shore-of-the-estuary-for-you-9-original-pictures

its fine but we need dtube to add quality option so i can control the speed of the video

i like this animal , i don't know i feel is sooo innocent ...but unfortuntly in africa is catastroph ..they use it and so much killed :(

Gajah Gajah by Taman Siswa good heading. nice baby music and song.
******Resteemed your post to make more customers.*****

Such a beautiful site to watch amazing and adorable !!
Thanks for sharing the video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66