You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Rock Block Your Daughter | Vlog

in #dtube6 years ago

Ya, between kids, work, house, there is limited time, I sometimes do minni workouts at the office or stay up late to do yoga, run on about 5 hours of sleep lately. We have standing desks which help, but the lifestyle itself of being stuck in one spot drains us in more ways than one.

Sort:  

That is commendable, friend! I can do 5 hours of sleep for a handful of days in a row, but my body really starts to attack itself on less than 6.5-7 a day on average. Some good news, I did get to the gym today before lunch!

Nice, I just hit a run tonight, feeling better everyday!

Ya, I dunno how I do it sometimes haha, I used to go for 9, meditation is restful for me and I do that for about an hour or more a night

Meditation, that would probably help. I am realizing that I get very little rest outside of the time that I am sleeping. That needs to change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42