You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Being Authentic & Free

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Nice post man, it seems in this day and age it's actually quite hard to be yourself. Everyone is expecting everyone else to do the exact same things, react the same, believe the same, think the same, dress the same, and if you don't then there's something wrong.

The past couple years I've been working to reclaim my individuality and really present myself to the world. Steemit has been really helpful in allowing me to have my own voice and enter an open minded community.

Followed ya, looks like we have a similar mindset on life

Sort:  

PS any advice on starting up on Dtube, I was looking at a camcorder the other day, shouldn't be too hard I'm guessing

Becoming more self aware is one of the most powerful experiences you can have. Take the opportunity to do that. Glad you stopped by.

For me right now I am using my S7 Edge which has a pretty nice lens for a phone. However my plan is to upgrade to an actual camera than can handle a much bigger workload. If you can't use your phone and it has a decent camera then great but if not then a camcorder should work also.

Awesome, thanks, I bet I could test our using the phone and see how it works. Looking forward to your stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36