Sort:  

welcome @jahairavalencia,
I always love when blogs here on Steemit have an actual purpose aside from getting those post rewards.

Good luck on your Journey to improve your English!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thank you so much. That is very useful.

Lovely to take a challenge to improve your English. I wish I can challenge myself to learning Spanish and German :)

Good to you are already into Dtube. Steem is home to very rewarding applications :)

You can equally start earning with partiko like I'm doing. First, download the app;
https://partiko.app/referral/akomoajong

Also, you can start earning with actifit by installing the app and post your daily fitness level acquired. Download the app;

Android: http://bit.ly/2CLWDqT

iOS: http://bit.ly/actifit-ios

I will support you with 15 Steem Power for a week or more once you login to these applications

You can equally reach out to me for any help or assistance.

Yours,

Akomo Ajong

Actifit Ambassador

Partiko Promoter

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. If you need help with Spanish, feel free to talk me.

Hello @jahairavalencia

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great video, yo are cute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68104.95
ETH 2641.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69