You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #1 (Delivered By @sunnylife): "You Are Whale To Me!"; This Is Where Your Steemit Journey Should Begin.

in #dtube7 years ago

I do really hope I would be lifted up again, maybe I have the big reputation but the post valur i have now is very low eventhough I really do my best but I guess I am so happy with your message and yes SP doesnt matter to be a whale because I believe to be a whale is the one who will help you get inspired in steemit commenting in order to encourage you.

Sort:  

you are whale to me. dont miss any release. you will learn all you need

i am so glad brother that you also consider me as a whale :) thank you for that.

I also wanna be a whale, i am learning from you @surpassinggoogle . I am inspired from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82