JUST DO IT ON DTUBE!

in #dtube6 years ago


I often get comments expressing anxiety about getting started on here. Worries about vlogging, what to say and how they will come across. My advice is to 'Just Do It!'..nobody is perfect and we all have something of value to say. The more experience you have the easier it will become!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are right.

Thanks for watching..

@jacquisjournal, Yep well said mam. I totally agree with your point of view. More peoples leave from here coz they think their contents not great and so didn't got rewards. Everytime we don't succeed. But sometimes can be it. So keep doing and doing. Finally can win. Anybody add value to Dtube community through their contribution.

You just have to keep going. Its easy to give up when you don't get immediate results but practice makes perfect!

That's so true

Thank you for this. I think I mentioned this yesterday. Perfect is the enemy of great. I’ll be recording something tonight.

Yes you did and your comments motivated me to vlog on this subject. I look forward to seeing your videos.

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Jacqui! This was really awesome to hear, you really boosted up my confidence for when my camera arrives! NO SITTING AROUND! I gotta make a video ASAP, as soon as I can!

Thank you!!

That's great to hear! Can't wait to see your videos!

Congratulations @jacquisjournal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi Jacqui, My name is Rich I wanted to take the time to thank you, I have been watching your content and others over the last 3 weeks or so and this video really got though to me.

It made me go for it and just join and I did my intro video tonight (I'm in Hawaii), Anyway I always get great positive messages from your vlog's and I want you to know it's a small World you helped me, way over here. Much Aloha, Rich

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50