THE FREEDOM AND FLEXIBILITY OF DTUBE IN MY LIFE

in #dtube6 years ago


I have a pretty unconventional lifestyle and have an immense sense of freedom and I guess to be honest a complete lack of structure. Being on this platform really works for me and allows me the flexibility to vlog at will and it doesn't cost me anything other than my time and enthusiasm!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice photo and post

Why it's a nice post ?

Did you notice it's actually a video ??

Dtube is awesome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Without a doubt!

To be honest this is something that I did joined in Steem Blockchain for. The freedom of being myself. No one is there to boss me around. Very glad to see that Dtube has became a part of your life.

I really am glad to be part of Dtube community, exploring and learning everyday.

While yes no obligations when or what to do is the life that most of us want. That is what makes Dtube(Steem Blockchain) the best community.

Have a nice day.

I totally agree. Dtube enables me to express myself in a new uplifting community.

Thank you for your comments and support.

Congratulations @jacquisjournal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week
Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69