JOIN DTUBE AND 'BE THE CHANGE YOU WANT TO SEE IN THE WORLD'

in #dtube6 years ago


Life is all about choices. Where we live, how we earn an income, the people we call our friends and how we spend our time. Its important to recognise when it's time to change and welcome new opportunities. The best choice I have made this year is to join Dtube. Its changed my life.. Is it time for you to change?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You made the right choice. It's very nice that you see dtube full of positive people and positive feedback. For example I wasn't happy for 11 months posting on steemit and that's why I moved completely to dtube and I'm here 7 months, making videos almost everyday.

Sometimes I think that everything is about choice, If we choose to be happy, we will be. If we choose to be sad and complain we will be.

Thanks for your nice inspiration. ☺

I couldn't agree more. We are what we choose in life and I think that Dtube has a positive influence on mine.
Thank you for your comments and support.

I would if it worked properly, but it's not professional people behind it. It have been online more than one year, and i still can't upload every 3. video.

Yes it can be very frustrating and I have spent hours in the past trying to upload a vlog! The key for me and to save my sanity is to find a location with a strong internet connection. Try not to lose faith. We need you on here!

Your such an inspiration , I'm very happy that i'm able to hear your inspirational lessons in life ... Yes I'm agree with you its all about your choice. Decide what you like then work out with it .
Thank you for sharing your motivational lessons. I'm always excited to hear them . And I think your one of the best mom.

A great post. I’m sharing this because this is a message that more people need to hear. I too travel a lot and have residences in a few different countries. I get the same responses from people about "how lucky" I am to perform (I’m a musician) and live in so many countries. Like you said; it’s all about choices. When I was in my teens I decided that I was going to live as I live. All we need to do is postulate the life we want and it will be. It’s really that simple. Thanks for being the change.

Great comments and so lovely to hear from a like minded soul. Many people fear change and crave stability. I love the freedom that my choices give me. Life is about experiences not possessions. Enjoy your music and your choices!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54