You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JOIN DTUBE AND 'BE THE CHANGE YOU WANT TO SEE IN THE WORLD'

in #dtube6 years ago

You made the right choice. It's very nice that you see dtube full of positive people and positive feedback. For example I wasn't happy for 11 months posting on steemit and that's why I moved completely to dtube and I'm here 7 months, making videos almost everyday.

Sometimes I think that everything is about choice, If we choose to be happy, we will be. If we choose to be sad and complain we will be.

Thanks for your nice inspiration. ☺

Sort:  

I couldn't agree more. We are what we choose in life and I think that Dtube has a positive influence on mine.
Thank you for your comments and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57