WHEN YOU JUST DONT KNOW WHAT TO TALK ABOUT ON DTUBE

in #dtube6 years ago


You've had a busy day and content inspiration is hard to find. Nothing's inspiring you, even to talk about your favourite subjects. Is it just me or can you identify with this? Perhaps you're always motivated? Let me know..


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A fellow brit! Hell yeah!

When inspiration does strike, it often comes at some pretty awkward times, lol. It's not always easy to get the ideas written down in time. I think any vlogger will always have great missed opportunities, ideas that floated away before they've had a chance to think through them, and organize it in their head so they can present the thought in an accessible way.

I think you do a great job of getting your vlogs out, and i look forward to more.

Its true..sometimes I think of something to vlog at the most random times. I've now started making notes on my mobile so I dont forget!
Thank you for your positivity and support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71