You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHEN YOU JUST DONT KNOW WHAT TO TALK ABOUT ON DTUBE

in #dtube6 years ago

When inspiration does strike, it often comes at some pretty awkward times, lol. It's not always easy to get the ideas written down in time. I think any vlogger will always have great missed opportunities, ideas that floated away before they've had a chance to think through them, and organize it in their head so they can present the thought in an accessible way.

I think you do a great job of getting your vlogs out, and i look forward to more.

Sort:  

Its true..sometimes I think of something to vlog at the most random times. I've now started making notes on my mobile so I dont forget!
Thank you for your positivity and support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71