DAY 2 : FITNESS TRANSFORMATION VLOG - 2nd TRAINING DAY - LIGHT LEG DAY (EXERCISES IN VIDEO)

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello guys,

This is my second video-blog about my fitness transformation to summer 2018.

Today I trained legs. Very small weights. Just to make muscles wake up. For example before holiday I did up to 400 kg on leg press and today I put 100kg maximum, 40 kg squats, very light extensions and deadlifts with 30 kg.

At this point is so important to do everything extremely light and slowly slowly! No need to rush. Plenty of time to summer 2018.

Thank you so much guys for following my daily fitness vlog.

In this blog I will show all the process of preparation for Summer 2018, when I want to get in best shape of my life. Please join my journey and get motivated!!!

Thank you for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i love your english bro :D

Haha, English is horrible bro))

Great to see that you've been making some awesome progress. Why aren't you adding some body-weight elements to your workout routine? I recently wrote a blog on how body-weight training helped me through my fitness journey and I'm quite confident that it can help you too.

https://steemit.com/fitness/@mujtabazahmed/why-body-weight-workouts-are-worth-it

Keep up the good work!

motivation! now i go to the gym :)

Awesome glad you motivated! Let's make it!

For big and powerful legs, try doing BOX SQUAT they are hitting your hamies better then regular squats, Keep grindin killin it :)

Cheers bro, box jumps will be later

babyyy that was soooo good and such a good video!! im soo proud of you!! wow!! you learning fast and it was really well filmed!! i enjoyed watching it! glad you enjoyed the soup as well , where was all the liquid?hahah xxxxxxx

Thank you Alla! Yeah I trying to improve day by day and your soup was so delicious!!! I have still a lot in the fridge xxxxxx

Hi. Mr. ivargereiko.
in your post in dtube, I got a lot of information how lmetode should be in starting fitness. and I watch your video and I can take some benefits and some conclusions include:

  1. before starting fitness, must eat vitamins such as eggs 4 eggs
  2. eggs eaten with "Tesco"
  3. then after breakfast then start fitness

maybe that's just some useful conclusions from your Dtube video

thanks for the post. ivargereiko

Hi buddy, glad you find post helpful, yes normally 1.5 hour after breakfast - starting workout

hi my friend, i like about your post, i like when post story telling and sharing about all matters useful. thank you for your reply

You got a 0.96% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ivargereiko! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Awesome Ivar! Keep the videos coming!

Will do! So excited! Next blog is on the way! :) You doing so well great posts

Thanks Ivar!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69