#STEEMFIT - JOIN FITNESS COMMUNITY ON STEEMIT

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hello guys,

Everyone, who is on sport, fitness and exercising, I making new hashtag #STEEMFIT , please upload your video on D-Tube , or make a post how you exercise i will be happy to check it out and vote! Don't forget to put tag :)

Let create healthy and fit community! If you have any questions about exercising, gym and healthy eating, please write a comment I will always happy to reply!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What a wonderful idea, new tag #steemfit. I do have a exercise question for you. I have back and neck fusions and I would love to still be able to work on my abs. I have a hard time with this with my restrictions, any idea?

With this condition plank will be ideal exercise, also glut bridges and cable twists. In every exercise just need to make sure of extra care on proper form!

Thank you so much. I will definitely check the proper form on these exercises and then give it a go.

really great initiative and we def need a new tag!!! make sure you use it and i will start using it every time I will post fitness videos :))) exciting and well done!! great idea! xxxx

Glad you liked new tag, i realised some of Steemains also responde well on #steemfit , very exciting times! Xxxxx

Awesome, thank you John, glad you liked idea!

Good initiative, if i upload a video doing exercise i will be putting #steemfit

That's awesome! I'll be sure to follow #STEEMFIT

Thank you for following! Let's create fit community on Steemit and exercise regularly!

amazing

💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼

Nice initiative, I hope you can achieve your goals.
Upvoted and resteemed. Do you want to know why? Visit @pf-coin.

I love the idea!!

Thank you for supporting the idea!!

That's great man, like the branding combination of steem and fit!

Can you tell me what do you think about my article on strength training?
https://steemit.com/health/@different/how-to-get-rid-of-pain-with-strength-training-must-read-this-if-you-are-in-pain

Very good article buddy! Keep pushing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67982.33
ETH 2624.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68