DTube # 43 | Newly enrolled NINJA on the streets of Saigon

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


If you have been following my post, you would have read my ulog on Ulog 55 | Managing Expectations and Finding Solutions. This post shared about change and how I find the strength and solution to work around it. Getting out of my comfort zone and hitting the street like any other citizen in Vietnam.

This time around, I wanted to share the steps I took to embrace this change. Taking the Grab Bike is an experience but ensuring that I'm comfortable is another thing.

So, I had to make changes to my attire to suit my new mode of transportation! No more fancy clothes but it's more suitability and convenience.

Hope you enjoy my video. It's fun and I actually love my new fashion statement!

signature_2.gif

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ah, you are a bike ninja now? Congrats! And take care!

Oh yes !! One that hides from everyone unfortunately, I'm more of the fashionable ninja :)

I'm sure you rock it ;D
I can imagine you in it and then a suit ;)
Something you'd never do, but the stories you will share with your grandkids ;)

Oh yeah.. I think I'm the most well dressed ninja in town 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I really like your ninja headgear, and you wear it well! It looks like it will do a good job keeping the dust out. Very cute!

Oh yes... It's a good tool indeed and I've gotten used to moving around in Grab Bikes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99