She Is Fun

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

03F68E95-61CF-4494-81E2-06FD194210BB.jpeg

I haven’t been as active as i’d love to be but for good reasons that I’m excited to share. My works of poetry will be coming to life visually, as I am in the process of writing, creating and directing my own poetry videos, the first one staring my very own best friend, Laura. 💛
“She Is Fun” was definitely a blast to shoot and had us both feeling like a kid again.
So excited for the steemit world to see!
Here I come DTube!

Sort:  

Hello invisiblepoetry

Welcome to Steem Community @invisiblepoetry! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Welcome to Steem, @invisiblepoetry!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3033 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Someones clearly having some fun! Welcome to steemit, hope you bring that fun loving attitude to the platform and we see more of you content in future :)

Bringing all the positivity I can 🤗

Aweseome. Feel free to share some of it and submit an entry to my latest giveaway and you can win some SBD. You can check it out here

Hi, I'm @rachiid .First I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform.Next I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

incisiblepoetry These tags are not proper that's why you not get more vote contact me on discord : farhannaqvi7#1337 i will teach you how to get 1 to 3 sbd in every single day or see my profile description

What are you talking about? My tags are proper. I tag what’s related.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53