🎼💘Dearest Lonelyhearts, why do you yell at 🦋caterpillars🦋?

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to your heartshot for Tuesday and Happy b-earth-day, if today is your solar return!

Today's shuffle on my musical deck landed on "Love," by The Sundays.

There were pop-out messages which occurred prior to hitting record!

I will be uploading those notes and images later, on my steemit blog,!

The Tarot by Tribe series is uploaded! Please check your sun, moon, and ascendant/rising signs for your November readings!

Love to hear if the messages resonated for you. If so, hit me up on discord chat @intuitivejakob and we can pick up on that energy and do a personal reading for you before I am away for the Leonid meteor shower camping trip for the rest of the week!

💘,
Intuitive Jakob


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

That really resonated for me. The word you kept using, "guarded" was especially helpful. I've never used that word for my shyness, but I'm finding that's actually a good fit. It's helping me look at it in a different way. Thank you!

I hope you're having fun at the meteor shower!

Hey @rebelmeow, so nice to hear from you. Thanks for checking out the reading. I'm glad it resonated for you and that it helped you feel connected that way.

My weekend plans took a turn, but ended up better than expected! ^_^

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by intuitivejakob from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59