November🔮Tarot🔮Horoscopes!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #tarot7 years ago (edited)

life steemit astrology horoscope divination esoteric spirituality tarot psychic intuitive lightworker.jpg

I hope that your month is off to a nice beginning, Steemit!

This reading is good for the month happening from the November full moon (Taurus) on the 3rd through the December full moon (Gemini).

It usually takes me at least 2-3 days to prepare for these channelings and get them uploaded. I have indexed them all, categorized by element.

I recommend that you check your Sun, Moon, and Rising/Ascendant signs to get the most clarity into the potentialities that may be relevant to you.

I use Astrodienst for producing free birth charts online. (All you need is your birth time and location to be able to use this free charting software.)

List of Decks I used

1.) Challenge: Carolyn Myss' Archetypes Cards
2.) Physical/Material Realm: Rider-Waite Smith
3.) Mental Realm: John Holland's Psychic Tarot Oracle Deck
4.) Personal/Romantic Realm: Doreen Virtue's Romance Angels Oracle Deck
5.) Archangel Advice/Prayer: Doreen Virtue's Archangel Michael Oracle Deck

WATER ELEMENTS:

FIRE ELEMENTS:

EARTH ELEMENTS:

AIR ELEMENTS:

It is a pleasure to share some of my insights here on the Steemit community.

I hope that these messages have been helpful for you! If so, please let me know what you thought!

If you enjoyed this style of reading and would like to have me do one personally for you, hit me up on discord @intuitivejakob

💘 & thoughts,

Intuitive Jakob


GIF by @malos10

Sort:  

Very cool post!
I've resteemed your post!

That is kind of you, thank you.

Hope you also will check the readings for your signs to get any messages that may assist you on your path.

Please let me know if I can answer any questions for you. I'm on discord chat.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by intuitivejakob from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Hi there.. !

Great post, Keep on posting good work !

Hey! Thank you so very much! Hope that the readings were helpful to you. Let me know if I can be of assistance in some way.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 10.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @intuitivejakob
It consists of $1.97 vote and $0.66 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @intuitivejakob to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50