You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D.Tube Finally Ready To Take On YouTube?

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

I completely agree with your points here. I was formerly bringing my daily videos to YouTube, but decided I'd rather step away from the leviathan institutions by patronizing them less and less.

My thought is that it's like bringing peace to the world. We make peace the focus rather than fighting war.

Sort:  

Agreed. Bring all the good stuff over the Dtube and let the others fall off.

The potential is for millions to be loading content once people realize what it is all about.

We just need to get there.

Yes, exactly! I agree. It is time to just bring the focus here and build the ecosystem. Glad for all the improvements. Also glad to hear from others here who are solely supporting the blockchain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45