Public relations process has started

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Over the last couple of days I have been contacting crypto-tubers. Those who promote crypto and blockchain on youtube and with the aim to bring them to Steem.

I am already getting some positive feed back and started the process with them.

One thing I am not doing is directing them to Steemit, no chance, but to Steempeak for now. Steemit is near 4 years on and still a confusing mix of everything.

If you have a people you know personally or follow on youtube. Please message me below or find me on discord: intrepidsurfer #7374

Together we can,

@intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Great and inspiring job mate, keep it up!

Hey mate. How is winter treating you? Or are you in warmer pastures?

In warmer pastures haha :) Azore Islands this year. A bit colder but much more remote and with just very few to no tourists compared to the "neighboring" Canary Islands that you, as a British, are probably familiar with. How is it going in Ecuador?

Azores should be nice. The only reason you would find me in the Canary Islands would be for a well paid project :) I've worked for a year in Cape Verde on Sao Nicolau years back.

Ecuador or Cuenca to be more specific is great. Easy living and very cheap. Though with everything going on politically, it feels it wouldnt take much of this place to set off again. I fear this will happen regardless as the global economy contracts.

Oh really? I thought Ecuador was pretty stable and safe (at least when compared to some other Latin American countries). So how much longer are you planning to stay there?

Ecuador went through quite a bit of upheaval over month ago with the increase in fuel prices. The govt. back down for now, but has plans to raise them incrementally anyways. I am here until I get confirmation of project work. I have a few irons in the fire right now.

Sounds promising, good luck then :) I am sure it will be another interesting location.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62