399 Steem to go. Raising Steem to fund an oven

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey everyone,

thank you for taking the time to read my post and hopefully watch the video. I recently put a down payment of 200 Peru soles (125 Steem at the time) on a semi-industrial oven that is here in Lobitos, Peru.

I am raising another 500 Steem to convert into Peru Soles via my Wirex debit card. I have in the last week raised 101 steem. Not including all Steem generated in these posts goes towards the fund.

All I need is an upvote and I am one step closer to getting the oven. I will elaborate in more detail as we go along.

Thank you,

@intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Upvoted - good luck with your bakery!

I just have 5 Vienna lager. This post makes me SO happy! Cheers everyone!!

I am glad it does :)

good luck and best wish's you got my vote ..God bless

This post is supported by $0.04 @tipU upvote funded by @phoenixwren :)
@tipU voting service: get instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Hey man I just saw this video and the shout-out you gave me (: I’m happy to help you make it to your goal! Everything looks delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72