A Sexy Street Dancer Show in Lisbon Portugal, that my Friend Joined

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I was hanging out with some friends I met at the hostel, walking around Lisbon, before SteemFest. We were watching this show, and my friend, Luis, was dancing along on the sidelines, then they grabbed him up and got him to dance with them.

Priceless!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

For some reason, Dtube is acting up, so here is the same video on vimeo :)

Related Posts

Brought to you by @NewsTeem

Join us on the SteemitBC Discord Server

Sort:  

Thanks for this amazing video :p
It's surprising and funny :)

gosh, that was so cool! Thanks for this.

HEY!!!! MissLasVegas!!!! yay, nice to see you here on the blockchain!

Yay! Nice to 'see' you too. Will never forget those legs ;) You were great fun to be around. Thanks for the experience.

lol, for some reason I don't remember showing off my legs particularly.... I didn't even bring my booty shorts!

Haha, yeah well, when you wear a skirt, someone's gonna see the legs. Nothing to worry about, you have great legs ;)

lol.... thank you :blush:

You're more than welcome :)

bahahahaha priceless dialog! Hey @misslasvegas! I sure remember you!!! :D

OMG this guys are really funny

damn ...

HE TOOK THE SHIRT OFF.... LOL the shirt dance is sexxxy!~

nosebleed...

hahahahah hey hey hey hey aggggrrmmm iiiiiighrrrrr wooo hoooo

very precise @yusaymon :P mahahaha :D

yiiiiihaaaa hehehehe my love |3 @meanmommy33

Awesome post...and real value to the community , delighted to UPVOTE and FOLLOW...check me out..and if you like my posts or videos, delighted if you can return the compliment.
See my videos here :-

Sexy video!

Very Funny.
Request to you for visit my Profile,Upvote and Comment.

Excellent dance friend 😆😆, I invite you to visit my blog, regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50