You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They wouldn't let me record at the market in Bangkok [DTube]

in #dtube7 years ago

Hello @frutarianism, I have been vegan for 8 years now, and I decided this because I respect animals and nature, and because I care about my health. I was shocked to see the first part of the video, I have only watched documentaries and facebook videos, but never a dtuber showing the cruel reality that animals live, in antoher country. Thank you for shairng this video, I wish this stops one day, because animals deserve to live free, and humans should give more value to nature an eat only the natural gifts of nature like fruit, vegetables, seeds, legumes, cereal, plants and mushrooms. I am following you now! By the way, I really liked the last part of yur video, when you show all the fruits they sale in Bangkok. One last thing.you have an amazing blue color in your eyes. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42