Inner Blocks Community Challenge!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This is week is all about self-love and self-care! We, as humans, need to tend to ourselves in a loving way before we are able to give anything back to the people around us.

For those of you new to our community, Inner Blocks is all about self-reliance and wellness, celebrating the parts of you that make you...you!

So what is your Inner Block that you use for self-love?

Write a post or make video, use the #innerblocks and leave a link to it in the comments below!

In 7 days we will have a drawing and the winner will receive 5 shares of Steem Basic Income!

Our last winner was @brittandjosie!

Can't wait to see all the great posts!

~Inner Blocks


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Awesome you guys... We arw on the road at the moment and have limited intra-webs access (no phone service dor us in europe.. it's a nice break to have anyways). But I will try a post 😁

Thanks! If you can, that would be amazing! Happy travels!

Thanks... sorry no post this time.

No worries! There's always next time!

I will make time...

AWESOME
put your OWN mask on before helping others!

Thanks for sharing this on #pypt @pypt today

That's the idea! You're of no help to others when you can't breath lol

That's the idea!
You're of no help to others
When you can't breath lol

                 - innerblocks


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I love this bot!

Thanks for sharing and engaging with Pimp Your Post Thursday.
You’ve earned SHADE tokens

Thanks for spreading the word!

Congratulations @innerblocks! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 comments. Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I love the @innerblocks and will have to hop on this. Make sure to tag it #thoughtfuldailypost as well so the Marlians team can reward it and you can hook up with @wesphilbin's positive crew.

Now which inner block should I pick?

Hey, good idea! I will add that tag! The tricky part really is to find the block haha, but you don't have to limit it to just one!

I just added it and realize I never added more tags past the two you get with dtube, oops! Thanks for the heads up or I would never have caught that!

This post is supported by @tipU upvote funded by @penderis :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

What a timely post! Love it. I"ll try my best to find time to write it - my self care regime this week involves less posts on Steemit and a little more fresh air! xxx

Haha ohhhh the irony! If you can write one...even a short one lol, that would be a amazing! But no pressure...I know how precious less screen time and more fresh air can be!

Love this challenge!

https://steemit.com/thoughtfuldailypost/@zekepickleman/thoughtfuldailypost-meet-innerblocks

Spoiler: My innerblock is to stay positive and redecorate my head!

Disqualified for leaving spoilers! hahaha I can't wait to give it a look! You are #1 in the drawing!

@innerblocks,

Much appreciated using my #thoughtfuldailypost movement tag... thank you! Music is one self-love I believe in... or, here's my attempt to explain via the Mosaeek Interactive Site...

For the #innerblocks community challenge!

https://app.mosaeek.com/videos/1568312791004-20190912_131235.mp4

How cool! This is will be really fun to check out! You are #2 in the drawing!

That was a pretty sweet app! Is it apart of the blockchain?

I love that taking care of people is also a way of building ourselves up! And of course, taking care of your MS is really important. You are definitely an inspiration!

@innerblocks,

Not part of the blockchain yet... no... currently Browser based, but working on a App... good people over there... Here is a Link if you'd like...

Mosaeek Beta Discord Group

Thank you for the kind words also my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77