You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From 320,000 Fans on Facebook to Real Community on Steemit > I've made my decision (after 39 glorious days on Steem)

in #dtube7 years ago

Super glad you are excited to be here. I am telling everyone that will listen that the best way to grow Steemit is to grow the steem user base, by word of mouth and promotion. And indirectly I think all users on the Steem platform (Steemit, dTube, Zappl, etc) will be rewarded by a much increased Steem cryptocurrency value.

I wrote today about this very thing if you want to see it.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@infidel1258/growing-steemit-how-you-can-help

Sort:  

Great to hear from you @infidel1258. I agree completely. I’ll check out your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38