You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DCooperation - Meet @brandonfrye - The witness - @minnowfund founder - The upvoting bot owner ► Dtube Collaboration #39 ◄

in #dtube6 years ago

Love @brandonfrye, great content, always trying to educate and strengthen steemit knowledge and empower steemians to success. He helped me, I learned about him by the video you included "Things not to do on steemit", at a time when I felt there was a lack of such material available.

Also his minnowfund project is a great idea, and while I delegated my SP, it was to that project.

Anyways, thanks for shining a spot light on @brandonfrye, and thank you Brandon for doing what you do, because I firmly believe you are a great example of how to behave so that we #GrowSteemit, and in so doing, grow our respective investments in Steem.

p.s. I just voted for @brandonfrye for witness. :D

Sort:  

Thank you @infidel1258 for all the kind words and support. I’ll keep doing everything in my power to bring awareness to Steem and protecting the future of this blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50