Fast the definitive video and reading about it - Lets try

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello @dtube comunity and @steem blockchain and people from @steemit

This is my last video about fasting, i hope that you cand find some valuable advice in it because fast it is such and amazing technique and is for free, maybe that is the reason that anyone is saying to you that you need to fast sometimes in a month.

So in this way, you have to experience it in my opinion. It will be nice if my friends can give some feedback about it @nathanmars @madushakna @prettynicevideo @chireerocks @singhcapital and more

Also i leave the link of my last videos about the great game "DrugWars" i hope that you like them:

Shanti shanti to you all !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really enjoy your video! Fasting is very important for healing. I`m a intermittent fasting lover. I found out that my mind is clearer and my body is full of energy. I think, eating less is better than to much. But todays we have an overabundance of food, so we eat more than we need. How long was your longest fasting period? Did you drink only water or also pressed juices?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82