You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LinkSeven77 = 7%LinkedIn + 7%Kickstarter + 7%YCombinator

in #dtube6 years ago

Your Tweet Tweet birds are adorable. Hehe.

Baby steps are just steps to move mountain. The picture is getting clearer and more and more of us are ready for this. Let's!!!

Happy New Year.

MomentCam_20181231181501.gif

Gifs are done by using mobile phone app called Moment Cam. I really love it. You can try it if you want. 😁

LinkSeven77, here we come!

I am trying to get the habit of twittering now. Trying my best...😉 Still learning Twitter.

Sort:  

I truly appreciate your continuous support!

When planning I like to use my hands and I managed to draw the Twitter birds perfectly I guess..

I wish you and your family a wonderful 2019 !!!

Talk to you soon:)

Yes the birds are perfect. Yup, talk to you soon :) 😊

How did you make that!!!! OMGOSH i love it!!!!

@prettynicevideo. no tricks at all. just use the app called Moment Cam. in your phone. snap your face and you can do all sorts of action there. try it. I know you will love it!😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12