You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I Change My User Name?

in #dtube5 years ago

I didnt watch the video as I am in the room, lying down on bed now. Just from the text, hmmm... I personally think don't need to go through the hassle to change name. Unless you do not see it as a hassle, but a privilege and timely. To me, it is a great hassle, like need to start everything anew. Phew! Still support whatever decision you gonna make.

Sort:  

Yes, that's the only thing that's got me hee-hawing...
It is a hassle...
But if I am going to do it, this would be the best time I suppose.... because I am relatively a nobody ... hahahaha
Still ding donging with the idea..

Truly appreciate your feedback @iamjadeline <33

You are already a somebody in the Steemiverse. But like you said, if really want to change, there is no better time, before Steem fest and before 2020.=) you will know what's best for you.

You are too kind <33
And after all that, I got over that moment and will just stick the name...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67124.23
ETH 3753.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56