You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "TIME = FLAT CIRCLE" - Official Video 720p - (Live Multicam Synth/Drum Performance)

in #dtube6 years ago

Finally got a little time to listen to this today. Great work and I'm not exactly great with video editing but I can tell that you've really put the time and effort into making this video awesome and it really shows. Great work on the track as well especially. There were a couple of times where the kick from the modular clashed with the drums for me, but I think in a live setting I would have lost my shit listening to this. Honestly, there was this moment when the drums first came in that reminded me of classic Chemical Brothers which I loved and made me want the track to go full on rave.

Rambling. Love what you do man. You really make that Modular sing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39